Book a Property Valuation

Dedicated staff ready to help

We have an outstanding team of experienced staff, who relish the opportunity of advising and guiding buyers and sellers through the house moving process. From knowledgeable valuers who provide honest and accurate appraisals, to sales negotiators who listen and take note of buyers requirements plus a dedicated Sales Progressor who moves heaven and earth to nurse our sales and their chains along as quickly as possible to a successful conclusion. An exceptional team whose aim is to provide a service that is second to none.

lettings@oliverminton.com   |   sales@oliverminton.com

Oliver Minton

Oliver Minton Managing Director

01279 888212
oliver@oliverminton.com

Peter Cuffaro

Peter Cuffaro Sales Manager

01920 412600
peter@oliverminton.com

Linda Francis

Linda Francis Office Manager at Stanstead Abbotts

01920 412600
linda@oliverminton.com

Arwen Smith

Arwen Smith Office Manager at Puckeridge

01920 822999
arwen@oliverminton.com

Zoe Kenworthy

Zoe Kenworthy Senior Negotiator at Puckeridge

01920 822999
zoe@oliverminton.com

Keith Edwards

Keith Edwards Sales Negotiator at Roydon

01279 888212
keith@oliverminton.com

Debbie Reynolds

Debbie Reynolds Lettings Manager

01920 822999
lettings@oliverminton.com

Tom Edwards

Tom Edwards Independent Mortgage Broker

01920 412600
tom@mandm.co.uk

Contact us

    Puckeridge: 28 High Street, Puckeridge, Hertfordshire SG11 1RN
    t: 01920 822999  •  e: puckeridge@oliverminton.com



    Stanstead Abbotts: 14 High Street, Stanstead Abbotts, Hertfordshire SG12 8AB
    t: 01920 412600  •  e: sales@oliverminton.com



     Roydon: 20 High Street, Roydon Essex  CM19 5HJ
     t: 01279 888212  •  e: sales@oliverminton.com



© Oliver Minton Estate Agents 2017. All rights reserved.   Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy
Oliver Minton Estate Agents Ltd.   Registered in England & Wales.   Company No: 06475871.
Registered Office Address: 6-7 Castle Gate, Castle Street, Hertford, Herts. SG14 1HD.   VAT Registration No: 740725248

Like our page and see
Oliver Minton updates

 


Built by